Vallavolikogu

2.02.23

Vallavolikogu esimees

Urmas Sarja - urmas.sarja@setomaa.ee 514 3163

Vallavolikogu liikmed

Nimi

Positsioon

Erakond/Valimisliit

Telefon

E-post

Urmas Sarja

esimees

VL Ühine Setomaa

514 3163

urmas.sarja@setomaa.ee

Aarne Leima

aseesimees

VL Ühine Setomaa

529 0261

aarne.leima@gmail.com

Peeter Kooser

 

VL Ühine Setomaa

505 3684

peeterkooser@gmail.com

Rein Kooser

 

VL Ühine Setomaa

56676982

reinkooser@gmail.com

Raivo Kunst

 

VL Ühine Setomaa

506 1680

raivo.kunst@gmail.com

Imre Liivago

 

VL Ühine Setomaa

5383 1637

imreliivago@gmail.com

Einar Oinak

 

VL Ühine Setomaa

5395 4155

einaro@hot.ee

Margus Palok

 

VL Ühine Setomaa

521 2421

marguspalok@hot.ee

Einar Raudkepp

 

VL Ühine Setomaa

505 1047

einar@sesame.ee

Maarja Uibokand   VL Ühine Setomaa 5693 9818 maarja.uibokand@gmail.com

Lembit Lassik

 

Eesti Konservatiivne Rahvaerakond

524 2697

lembit697@hot.ee

Arno Vares

 

Eesti Konservatiivne Rahvaerakond

524 0785

arnovares@gmail.com

Aivar Adari

 

Eesti Konservatiivne Rahvaerakond

5349 3338

aivar.adari@mail.ee

Karel Kõomägi

 

Eesti Konservatiivne Rahvaerakond

5660 0236

koomagi@gmail.com

Üllar Tamm

 

Eesti Konservatiivne Rahvaerakond

5621 3172

yllar.tamm.003@gmail.com