Vallavalitsuse koosseis

26.04.19

 

Vallavanem Raul Kudre 796 4775, 525 6695 raul.kudre@setomaa.ee
Finantsosakonna juhataja Leie Hääl 796 4772 leie.haal@setomaa.ee
Sotsiaalosakonna juhataja Merike Tein 796 4769, 5134 809 merike.tein@setomaa.ee
Majandus- ja arendusosakonna juhataja Erika Joonas 796 4647, 5745 0133 erika.joonas@setomaa.ee
Majandusspetsialist Lauri Saar 796 4746, 520 4526 lauri.saar@setomaa.ee
Arendusspetsialist Ulvi Oper 785 6635,5786 9861 ulvi.oper@setomaa.ee
Haridus- ja kultuuriosakonna juhataja Karin Viljus 796 4608, 5855 2772 karin.viljus@setomaa.ee